2024 Optimus futures reviews - Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …

 
Optimus Futures Platform Pricing Margins Open Account Menu Access the world's largest commodity exchanges with a single connection Whether it’s commodities on the CME, or indices on ICE, the GAIN Trader and APIs let you directly access and clear trades on over 30 derivatives exchanges in the US, Europe, Asia and Middle East. . Optimus futures reviews

In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution.Bookmap is an Order Book visualization platform that takes “real-time” order flow information and presents it in an easy to consume picture or “Heat Map”. Traders are able to get their “feel” back by visually seeing the live auction process. A visual historical depth-of-market (DOM) data provides a unique perspective that enables ...Jan 24, 2019 · Best for: All-in-one Futures Trading Solution. An Optimus Futures account through Gain Capital is able to provide a comprehensive all-in-one trading solution from Platform Trading to Datafeed Order Routing and FCM Clearing. Optimus clients get access to GAIN Trader’s accurate, secure and fast trade execution at no extra cost as it is included ... In 2019, Optimus Futures announced the launch of their new mobile trading platform, Optimus Mobile Trader. This platform provides users with an intuitive interface, live market data, real-time charting, and advanced order types. Additionally, Optimus Futures has been named one of Florida’s fastest-growing companies for 2020 by Inc. Magazine.Norway is one of the most beautiful countries in the world, and a cruise through its majestic fjords is an experience that many travelers dream of. But before you book your cruise, it’s important to read up on Norway Fjords cruise reviews t...Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023. Share. Please Select a Clearing Firm to Start Your Online Application. Optimus Futures is an Independent Brokerage, giving us the flexibility to clear our customers’ trades at multiple clearing firms (FCM’s). FCM’s handle confirmation, delivery, and settlement of trading transactions and we maintain the day-to-day relationship with our clients.The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023.Our Optimus Futures review found that they have very competitive commissions. Their margin quote is fully transparent; unlike other companies that hide a trade’s price. There are free trading platforms, personalized training from a platform technician. And one-on-one support for anything trading-related. The minimum balance required is only $500.Our Optimus Futures review found that they have very competitive commissions. Their margin quote is fully transparent; unlike other companies that hide a trade’s price. There are free trading platforms, personalized training from a platform technician. And one-on-one support for anything trading-related. The minimum balance required is only $500.Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Optimus Futures tiene estos tipos de órdenes disponibles en su aplicación: -. En Optimus Futures puedes utilizar los siguientes términos y vencimientos de órdenes en la aplicación: -. La aplicación móvil de Optimus Futures actualmente admite los siguientes idiomas: …Laserjet printers make it easy to get all of your work accomplished in the office or at home. Check out these best reviewed laserjet printers, and pick the perfect printer for your life and your work.Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.Optimus Futures tiene estos tipos de órdenes disponibles en su aplicación: -. En Optimus Futures puedes utilizar los siguientes términos y vencimientos de órdenes en la aplicación: -. La aplicación móvil de Optimus Futures actualmente admite los siguientes idiomas: …Read Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ...Oct 10, 2020 · Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023 Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Optimus Futures Review Summary. Optimus Futures offers everything that futures traders need. Beginners and experts will enjoy high-end trading platforms, low commissions, and also great support.Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ...Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ...ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... Deep Discount Trading Commissions. View our transparent pricing structure to compute your futures trading costs based on your personal set-up. See how much you can save by exploring all the options provided by Optimus Futures, as low as $0.10 per side for high volume traders.Optimus Futures is a leading online futures broker that caters to traders seeking fast execution and stable data feeds combined with aggressive margins and …Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] 5, 2023 · Tradovate’s commission breakdowns are “free” access with no monthly fee, and trades cost $0.79 per side on futures and $0.99 per side on futures options. Active Trader pricing is $99 per month. Commission Free Membership is $199 per month. This is a large part of where our edge comes in trading. Optimus Futures user reviews from verified software and service customers. Explore ratings, reviews, pricing, features, and integrations offered by the Online Brokers and Trading product, Optimus Futures.Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...Nov 21, 2023 · You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100. If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.Optimus Futures review written by investing professionals. Updated for 2023. Everything in one place: pros and cons of fees, trading platform, and investor protection.While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. Stay on Top of the Futures Trading Markets. Optimus Futures4160 NW 1st Avenue Suite 17 Boca Raton, FL 33431. 1.800.771.6748. 1.561.367.8686. 1.561.367.0905. General Inquiries: If you want to learn more about the products and services we offer, please contact our team at [email protected] this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Power Sierra Chart’s robust trading platform with institutional grade execution from Teton. Sierra Chart’s integration with the Teton order routing technology delivers direct connectivity to many of the world’s largest exchanges with low latency execution and flexible risk management. Order execution is fast and reliable, with a low ...Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Read Review. Optimus Futures is a unique trading forum that provides educational and informative content for its members. Rather than having a traditional forum format where users can post random ...CQG QTrader offers: Spreadsheet Trader: Customizable spreadsheet-based trading application that allows traders to track the state of a wide collection of markets using their favorite studies, conditions, and alerts. Order Ticket: Integrated depth-of-market and order management interface that minimizes use of screen real estate.When it comes to researching a company, customer reviews are an invaluable resource. The Better Business Bureau (BBB) is one of the most trusted sources for customer reviews, and it’s important to know what to look for when reading them.Nézze meg, hogyan teljesít a(z) Optimus Futures alkalmazása a versenytársakkal szemben. A felhasználóbarátság, a funkciók és az elérhető megrendelési típusok mind összemérve, frissítve 2023-re. ... J.P. Morgan Self-Directed Investing review. Fidelity review. tastytrade review. Alpaca Trading review. All REVIEWS. Tools. Back ...While AMP is cheaper, I’d prefer good customer service and knowing I can rely on my broker. I use Sierrachart. 5. OrderflowTrader. • 9 mo. ago. Edgeclear for a couple years now and it’s great. Best customer service around; they’ve been taking AMP’s customers for years now. 10. GetDecoded. Why CQG Desktop? CQG’s robust cloud infrastructure has been the industry standard for data quality in the futures industry since 1984. CQG Desktop works on virtually any platform and uses the latest technologies to bring a robust experience: HTML5, protobuf, and websocket.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023When it comes to deciding which mattress is right for you, reviews can be an invaluable source of information. Stern & Foster has consistently been one of the top rated mattress companies on the market, and reviews of their products are wor...Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ...Maximizing Capital Efficiency. If you wanted to buy the SPY ETF at 375, it would cost $18,750 for 50 shares. However, if you bought one E-mini S&P 500 futures contract, the exchange margin is currently $11,500. Every point move in ES futures is $50. If ES futures are trading at 3800, one futures contract has a notional value of ($50 x …Most of us already know that. Tradeciety provides clearer and more time-specific futures trading stats–namely, that 40% of all futures day traders quit in 4 months, 80% quit within a year, and that only 7% are able to last 5 years or more. Bear in mind that among the 20% who last over a year, not all of them are profitable, just persistent.Dec 1, 2021 · Micro E-Mini futures are futures contracts that are 1/10th the size of regular futures contracts for stock indices. You can think of them as bite-sized portions of regular futures contracts. As an ... Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ...Some common topics of conversation at company meetings include values, goals and strategy. Other topics of conversation include productivity, initiatives, projection of future results and reviews of current results.Optimus Futures offers a range of trading products, including Micro Futures, that cover various market sectors such as equity indices, Bitcoin, energy, treasuries, currencies, and Ethereum. These Micro Futures contracts are designed to provide individual traders with access to these markets at a fraction of the cost, making futures trading more ... Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ...When it comes to investing in a new mattress, it’s important to do your research and read reviews to ensure you’re making the right choice. One popular brand that often comes up in discussions is Englander.Investors who want to engage in futures trading must have an account with a registered commodity futures broker. Some stock brokerage firms are also registered futures brokers, but the majority of commodity futures brokers are exclusive to ...AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence. 3rd Party Platforms. R | Trader Pro™ is Rithmic’s own front end trading and real-time risk management screen. With R | Trader Pro™ you can view quotes, trades, market depth and option strikes in real-time. You can place, modify and cancel orders, and view order history, performance, positions and risk limits. On Episode 1 of the Optimus Futures trading podcast, President and CEO Matt Zimberg provides a general overview of today’s commodity futures and options market and how traders are dealing with conditions. ... Review us on Google Play Store. There is a substantial risk of loss in futures trading. Past performance is not indicative of futures ...The Motley Fool has positions in and recommends Advanced Micro Devices, Nvidia, and Tesla. The Motley Fool recommends Intel and Super Micro Computer and …Available in United States. Our Rating. 2.5 / 5. Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . No Customer Reviews Yet. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. . Trusted.Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. CME Group’s Micro FX futures lets you trade global currency markets with low margins and full price transparency - no counterparty or execution risk.Trade More. Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily …In this review, we tested an Optimus Futures account through the AMP futures commission merchant (FCM). AMP accepts clients from all over the world. What is the minimum deposit at Optimus Futures? The required Optimus Futures minimum deposit is $500. This minimum deposit is relevant if you use AMP as your FCM. Other FCMs …Check out the Optimus Futures review for 2023: Data updated on November 21, 2023 My key findings in a nutshell My key findings in a nutshell. Adam Nasli. Financial Wizard | Trading • Safety • Market Analysis. I bring extensive financial expertise as one of BrokerChooser's earliest team members. Personally, I tested nearly all 100+ …Nov 13, 2023 · Non-US users can only use wire withdrawals that carry a fee. BrokerChooser gave Optimus Futures a 4.5/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. In the review, we mention the conditions relating to Ironbeam FCM as it's the main FCM Optimus Futures uses. Some conditions, like deposit/withdrawal fee, might ... The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support. Jake from Optimus Futures will go over all the relevant features of Optimus Flow: https://optimusfutures.com/OptimusFlow.php ExecutionCharting …In today’s digital age, online reviews carry significant weight when it comes to a business’s reputation. Google is the go-to search engine for most consumers, making Google Reviews a crucial tool for businesses.Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...1 review AT Nov 9, 2023 Invited The platform works as it should work. The platform works as it should work. Great support from Jake. I use it in combination with ATAS. Only negative point: if ATAS fails I have no direct access to the Optimus software as a backup (ex. for closing an open position). Date of experience: November 09, 2023 Useful The pros of using Optimus Futures include a large choice of assets that are available to be traded 24/7; and a modern website and mobile app; video guides and …Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023.Many retail brokerages charge about $1 to $1.5 per side and contract. Introducing brokerages like Optimus Futures charge as low as $0,10 per side per contract for highly active traders. Futures Clearing Merchant Fee. A futures clearing merchant fee has to be paid if the company where you open your account is an introducing broker (IB).Get Even Lower Commission Rates. Clients who meet the daily trading volume levels below qualify for even more savings with commissions as low as $0.05 / Side. After you Open your Account, you must contact us at (800) 771-6748 or [email protected] to ensure the appropriate commission tier. Average Daily Contracts.Optimus Futures is one of the cheaper brokers, so if this is an important consideration for you, make sure you pick a similarly low-cost Optimus Futures alternative. Account opening. To open an account some brokers require at least €50,000 to be invested, while others don't set a minimum first-time deposit.In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution. Please Select a Clearing Firm to Start Your Online Application. Optimus Futures is an Independent Brokerage, giving us the flexibility to clear our customers’ trades at multiple clearing firms (FCM’s). FCM’s handle confirmation, delivery, and settlement of trading transactions and we maintain the day-to-day relationship with our clients.The Optimus Futures Blog publishes educational articles, technical platform guides as well weekly in-depth chart analysis of key commodity markets. Learn more about online futures trading, focusing on topics from choosing a futures trading platform, trading strategies and risk management. ... Reviews. Recent Posts. NOTICE: …Read Review. Optimus Futures is retail-focused futures broker specializing in micro futures. Their platforms, clearing relationships and exchange access connections have all been established and ...September 27, 2021. Optimus Futures. Overall Rating: get started. securely through Optimus Futures's website. Optimus Futures is a leading discount futures broker offering highly...I’m looking to open a futures day trading account soon to start demo trading futures. Will be trading the micro indices. I have 3 years previous live trading experience with other trading instruments, but am new to futures. Which one would be more recommended to go with for a small account (starting with $500), AMP or Tradovate?You can also find us on YouTube Facebook Twitter and Google Plus all under the username Optimus features if you have any questions feel free to send us an email to support our Optimus futures dot com or give us a call directly at 561-367-86864. Toll free at 1-800-771-6748. Once again thank you for listening to the Optimus Futures Podcast.Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …Optimus futures reviews

Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: November 01, 2023.. Optimus futures reviews

optimus futures reviews

Do you agree with Optimus Futures's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 25 customers have already said. Suggested companies. AMP Futures (USA) | AMP Global (Europe) ampfutures.com • 512 reviews. 4.7. NinjaTrader. ninjatrader.com • 502 …Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Reading time: 6 minutes Choosing Optimus Futures as your broker to do your first trade is a good idea, go for it. In this article, we are going to take you through all the steps necessary, from the registration all the way to setting up your first order.At Optimus Futures, opening an account is easy, and needs no prior knowledge.If you have opened …Optimus Futures Review - Pros and Cons the Verdict Secure, reliable trading platform. - Learn more now! BrokAIr Reviews Home List of brokers Optimus Futures Review …Overall rating How would you rate this broker? 4.1 out of 5 119 Ratings 99 13 5 2 All reviews srwendell OptimusFutures Broker Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience with Optimus Futures. We are thrilled to hear that you've been impressed with the speed of our execution. Day Trade Margins are offered to most clients and are available during any open session as long as a $100 balance is maintained for those trading Micros and $500 for those trading Standard contracts. If you fall below these levels, you may be liquidated. Day Trading margins may be subject to change at the discretion of the broker or its ... Stratolounger recliners generally do not have good reviews, according to ComplaintBoard.com and RipoffReport.com. Common complaints include broken mechanisms, nails or screws coming through the material and foam falling out.Tradovate – Best High-Volume Futures Trading Platform. TD Ameritrade – Best For Futures and Options. eTrade – Best Discount Futures Broker. Ninja Trader – Top Futures Brokerage For Advanced Traders. Tradestation – Great Futures Broker. Optimus Futures – Top Micro Futures Broker. Charles Schwab – Top for Fund Investing.Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.For example, one micro gold contract will require about $228.75 to day trade and $915 to hold overnight. That contract controls 10 troy ounces of gold, which is roughly the spot price of gold ...Mar 11, 2017 · Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ... Advanced Charting. Optimus Futures Web comes with a brand new charting engine. Aside from all of the industry standard features like dual axis zoom, Optimus Futures Web charting allows you to create and monitor custom formulas and indicators in real time across multiple markets.Oct 2, 2023 · A trading journal is a tool for tracking trades, strategies, and outcomes. It helps traders develop a structured and analytical approach. A trading journal can help you improve your trading by promoting discipline and emotional balance. A trading journal is essential for traders to learn from their experiences and adapt to changing market ... Optimus Futures maintains a wide selection of futures trading platforms to help you become an effective trader. Our access to advanced platforms and multiple data feeds can accommodate the fast fills and timely execution you need to realize potential profits in today’s volatile markets - All at very competitive rates.The futures brokers like Optimus, Ninja, etc. are great for futures with low commissions and margins, but they don't do anything else. I'm currently with Optimus and absolutely love the Quantower platform for day trading futures, but they offer no other instruments. I'm looking into Tradestation and may open an account to test it out. Others couldn't care less and also don't get excited if the app is available in 25 languages. Anyway, here is our checklist of minor, nice-to-have features: Optimus Futures has these order types available in its app: -. At Optimus Futures you can use the following order terms & expiry in the app: -. The Optimus Futures mobile app currently ...Transparency. Honesty. Technology. Optimus Futures is an Independent Introducing Broker located in Boca Raton, Florida. Founded by Matt Zimberg, a futures industry veteran for nearly 20 years, Optimus Futures’ principal philosophy is to Nurture Traders by providing Advanced Technology with Friendly, Knowledgeable Support. BrokerChooser gave AMP Global a 3.6/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great account opening. High-quality educational tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. Limited research tools. Only futures, forex and CFDs.Nov 4, 2016 · MetaTrader 5 (MT5) Platform Review: Futures Trading and Spot FX. Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of MetaTrader 5 ( MT5) as our newest futures trading platform. You can now trade worldwide liquid futures contracts on MetaTrader 5 (MT5) powered by CQG’s global market data for fast, accurate, and reliable execution. Do you agree with Optimus Futures's TrustScore? Voice your opinion today and hear what 25 customers have already said. Suggested companies. AMP Futures (USA) | AMP Global (Europe) ampfutures.com • 512 reviews. 4.7. NinjaTrader. ninjatrader.com • 502 …Customer reviews are an invaluable source of information for businesses. They provide insight into how customers perceive your company and products, and can help you identify areas where you can improve.Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. "TradeStation is a secure, tried-and-tested broker for stock traders who want a powerful, flexible platform. The $500 minimum deposit makes this broker a better fit for experienced traders."Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ...ADMIS Background. ADM Investor Services, Inc. (“ADMIS”) has been a leader in the futures brokerage industry for more than 50 years and are headquartered in the historic Chicago Board of Trade Building in Chicago, Illinois. They are a registered Futures Commission Merchant that services retail, commercial and institutional clients by ...AMP and my honest reaction. Lets start with the customer support. fantabulous. Concise. Extraordinary. On the competition aspect compared to other brokers, id say AMP should be top 5. One of the most Enticing margins, every futures instrument, And plus it has more platforms than stars in the universe. Tradingview is my essence.So in this basic sense Optimus Futures is of course legit. Additionally, there are other factors you can take into account when you check the legitimacy of Optimus Futures, e.g. if Optimus Futures is listed on any exchange, provide two-step login, disclose transparently its financial result, etc. Here, we've collected and summarized the common ...Ironbeam Review. Ironbeam is a futures brokerage firm that was founded in 2011. It offers online trading platforms, educational resources, and customer service to its clients. Ironbeam claims to provide competitive pricing, fast execution, and reliable technology for traders of all levels. Moreover, Ironbeam holds the esteemed status of being a ...Optimus Futures is an Independent Futures Trading IB (Introducing Broker) that provides customers with access to a wide variety of services and clearing firms. We have established relationships with multiple Futures Clearing Merchants (FCM’s) in order to give you the option to decide where you want to place your funds and which trading ...Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...Mar 7, 2017 · CQG Trader is a futures trading platform which offers execution through its DOM (Depth of Market) execution. CQG Trader includes a quote board, working order and Open Positions, Purchase and Sale, and Account Summary. There is no charting attached to this platform. Those who trade on it focused on execution while getting their charting from ... Optimus Futures has partnered with Multiple Datafeeds to deliver streaming real time futures quotes and historical market data direct from the exchanges, giving you a true tick-by-tick view of the markets. Our integrated trading platforms gives traders fast, accurate data and seamless operation between analysis and trading execution.Optimus futures review. Optimus futures is truly great. From the speed of opening an account, to the fact that my funds were received on the same day, and Jake from the customer service was really amazing when I had troubles, his answer was always quick helpful and friendly. Date of experience: 01 November 2023.In deze review hebben we het Optimus Flow desktop handelsplatform getest, omdat het een van Optimus Futures's eigen handelsplatformen is en geen maandelijkse kosten heeft. Als je echter het gevoel hebt dat het niet aan je behoeften voldoet, kun je kiezen uit meer dan 40 andere handelsplatformen, waaronder TradeStation's platforms .Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. Top brokers & relevant stats in one place — verified reviews, ranking score, account terms and social activity. ... Optimus Futures. Silver. Silver. Silver. Tradable assets: Futures. 4.1 Average. 120 Reviews 438 Accounts. $500 ...Best Software for Trading Futures: Optimus Futures; 7. Best for Early Investors: Generic Trade ... Read Review. Plus500 is a global multi-asset fintech group that operates trading platforms ...Optimus Futures يتوفر في تطبيقه على هذه أنواع الطلبات أنواع الطلبات: -. في Optimus Futures يمكنك استخدام مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء التالية مصطلحات الطلب والانتهاء في التطبيق: -.Optimus Futures Review 2023 Risk Warning – Your Capital is at risk Contents Our Take Market Access Optimus Futures Fees Commissions Technology Fees Optimus Futures Accounts How To Open An Account …If you’re in the market for a new television, the abundance of brands and models can be confusing and deciphering all of the options a taxing experience. This article highlights five of the best-reviewed television brands.Investors who want to engage in futures trading must have an account with a registered commodity futures broker. Some stock brokerage firms are also registered futures brokers, but the majority of commodity futures brokers are exclusive to ...Optimus Futures customer service bottomline. Optimus Futures 's customer service is exceptionally good across multiple dimensions, therefore you'll be in good hands when it comes to any broker-related questions. If you want to have a look at how other brokers similar to Optimus Futures compare in this regard, check out our broker comparison ...Optimus Flow now includes a FREE Trading Journal!Get in-depth trading analytics and performance metrics on all your trades on Optimus FlowAutomated Journalin...BrokerChooser gave AMP Futures a 4.1/5 rating based on analyzing 500+ criteria and testing via opening a live account. Pros. Low trading fees. Great platform and research. High-quality education tools. Cons. High wire withdrawal fee. No mobile app and web platform for MultiCharts .NET. Only futures and options on futures.Available in United States. Our Rating. 2.5 / 5. Optimus Futures is #38 in our broker rankings . No Customer Reviews Yet. Optimus Futures is an introducing broker partnering with numerous FCM services. It offers hundred of global assets across 40+ trading platforms. . Trusted.Is OptimusFutures a Good Forex Broker? Read Real Reviews, By Traders, For Traders? Add Your Rating to the Largest Forex Review Database by Forex Peace …So Matt Zimberg, CEO of Optimus Futures, invited Jonathan Walden, the CEO of Rithmic for a brief interview to discuss the role technology plays in today’s futures trading environment and how he envisions Rithmic’s datafeed to help self-directed traders achieve better execution. Matt: Hello Jonathan. Thank you for taking the time to do this ...Click on the Optimus Futures name below the chart; from the drop-down menu, select “log out Optimus Futures” which you will see in red at the bottom. We were a bit surprised that there is no confirmation message about the disconnection, but if below the chart you don’t see the Optimus Futures name with a green dot next to it, that means ...Norway is one of the most beautiful places in the world, and a cruise through its fjords is an unforgettable experience. But what do people who have taken such a cruise really think? Here, we take an insider’s look at Norway Fjords Cruise r...Optimus Futures. 4160 NW 1st Avenue. Suite 17. Boca Raton, FL 33431. Phone 1.800.771.6748. Local 1.561.367.8686. Fax 1.561.367.0905. general @optimusfutures.com. At one-tenth of the size of the CME’s existing Treasury futures contracts, Micro Treasury Yield futures offer a streamlined approach to trading interest rate markets.Optimus Futures is very excited to announce the launch of our brand-new trading platform – Optimus Flow. Optimus Flow is our signature trading platform with a groundbreaking trading interface using analytical panels for enhanced visual display, better technical analysis and fast order execution. Trade from a single command center with an ...Optimus Futures is impressive for futures and options traders with its low fees, educational tools, native platform, 3rd party integrations, and user …Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.ADMIS is a clearing member of CME Group, Inc., ICE Futures US, ICE Futures Europe, Minneapolis Grain Exchange, OneChicago, Dubai Mercantile Exchange, LCH EnClear and the Nodal Exchange. ADM Investor Services International, their sister company based in London, is a member of NYSE Euronext LIFFE, NYSE Euronext Paris, London Metal Exchange, ICE ... If you’re looking for a new kitchen stove, you’re in luck – there are plenty of options available on sale right now. However, with so many different types and models to choose from, it can be overwhelming to try and decide which one is righ...Mar 11, 2017 · Rithmic Trader Pro Trading Software Review. R | Trader Pro™ is a sophisticated trading platform that delivers speedy time-based execution that is measured in microseconds (millionths of second). In this review we will go over some of the features in which Futures traders tend to be quite interested. Order Execution: One of the most important ... You can see in the table below how this amount stacks up against the competitors of Optimus Futures. The minimum deposit to open an account depends on the FCM you select. AMP - $500, ADMIS - $10,000, GAIN Capital - $5,000, TradeStation - $5.000, Wedbush - $5.000, Ironbeam - $500. The minimum deposit amount is $100.Estimated commission for 10 contracts. -. Options on futures available: options on S&P 500 futures cost $3.23-$2.88 per side depending on the contracts traded. -. Futures on options available: $1.29 per contract on Free package. -. Options on futures available: $0.50-$0.1 per side depending on the contracts traded.Feb 22, 2022 · Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This is beyond great customer service and on top ... Optimus Futures has been working closely with Rithmic for almost 6 years and was the first futures brokerage to integrate their datafeed into paper trading environments for Sierra Chart, Multicharts, MarketDelta and many other trading platforms. Traders clearly felt the difference in the quality of data and execution provided by …Futures Market Data Feed for Trading and Analytics. dxFeed’s market data fully integrates with Optimus Flow to provide day traders with fast execution and high-quality data for their charts and DOM. Traders who use order-flow can get accurate data from the exchanges via dxFeed and build methods using the platform’s volume analysis tools.Jul 5, 2023 · In this video we did an in depth review of the futures trading platform Optimus flow in it's current state. At the time you are watching this it is possible ... Yes, there' s no doubt about it: Matt and Optimus Futures have far the best service I've ever seen in my trading carrier (6 years). He took the time and asked about me, my trading style, problems with current broker, etc. I had very bad experience with CQG lately, so he totally pointed out why do i have ongoing issues and what to do to fix it. This …. A buy